Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Represented me for my divorce. Was great at making sure I understood my rights as a father. My ex tried to get sole decision making and full custody without justification and through Mr. Cole's representation, she lost her request handily. Mr. Cole is knowledgeable, experienced and gets it done. Would highly recommend.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steven Cole was very knowledgable and experience with my case and now have my child 50% of the time, reduced my child support and got spousal maintenance dropped. Also have a very strong, experience, and knowledgeable paralegal "Jo" and Attorney Kelly. The right combination for great results!!!

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm extremely happy in the way Steve and his staff handled my custody case. He was very attentive to my needs and I can't thank him enough. Although it was a difficult process, I always felt as if the staff and him had my best interest in mind. Besides that his pricing was better than most that I was quoted by other lawyers, so good job on that one too.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Cole was the third and last attorney I needed in my child custody and support disaster caused by the attorneys before him. After wasting so much money, he was my last hope and didn't disappoint me. He successfully worked with the 2 weeks remaining to give me justice!! He is the best and I'm confident you will get justice if you find yourself in a similar situation like I was.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed a great family attorney. What I got was the best family attorney in Phoenix. He understood my problem and went right to work with a solution. In a really tough time, Mr Cole put me at ease, that he not only had the best interest of my child at heart, but mine as well.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Well, I was in a very tough spot and got very good advice throughout ... the office was very responsive also ... very reasonable indeed ... I'd call them, let them know what you are dealing with.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steve's office has helped me with my divorce and custody 3 years ago and now I am currently dealing with more custody and Child support. His firm has helped me with all my needs and made sure they have advised me on my rights as a parent and what the best choices are for me and my daughter. I have recommended him to people who I work with and friends. Great Firm, great attorney.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steven has superior knowledge with the legal processes, judges, courts and other lawyers. His firm truly cares about their clients, children and all those affected. He studies, prepares and reads his opponents like no other and can change strategies with ease. We have used his services on and off since 2006. Last summer my child was abducted by her mother who was unhappy with the latest court ruling. His firm was crucial in finding, securing sole custody and preventing re-abduction. My family is forever indebted to Steven Cole and his wonderful staff.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steven Cole did an exceptional job on my case. I was in a 20 year marriage and my ex-wife did not work for a great part of our marriage. There was extreme parental alienation and my ex-wife did not want to share custody. Steve was able to get Spousal Maintenance reduced to a manageable level. More importantly, he was able to get me joint custody with a very favorable visitation schedule. I highly recommend his services.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am currently in a nasty custody battle. Steven and his office can remember your name first hand when you call and when you arrive at there office. They keep you well informed of everything going on in your case. This office, I would recommend it to anyone seeking any family matters that need to be resolved in court. They are very aggressive when it comes to going to court. This office truly cares about what happens to your family.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next